Did You Know...

Family Law Software can calculate child support guideline amounts in 21 states.

Search all help content:

Back to all FAQ's

Question: What does the software cost?

Answer: There are two editions: Basic ($99 + $24.95 per month) and Full ($99 + $49.95 per month).

We charge "per attorney," not "per machine." So a licensed subscriber may install the software on his or her or computer, and a paralegal's computer, and an administrative assistant's computer, and his or her laptop, and his or her home computer, all under a single license.

A second professional should purchase a second license.

If your firm needs more than three licenses, please call 877-477-5488.

After ordering, you will be able to download and run the software immediately.

We offer free unlimited technical support by phone and e-mail.

We offer free updates to the software when there are changes to federal or state law.

Here are the features and benefits of each edition, by state and user category:

Lawyers

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Florida

Illinois

New Jersey

New York

Ohio

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

Financial Planners

Planners and Accountants


Click here if you wish to order the software.


Back to all FAQ's